Robert J. Krog is author of the collection, The Stone Maiden and Other Tales, the Darrell Award winning novella, A Bag Full of Eyes, and numerous short stories from Dark Oak Publishing, Alban Lake Publishing, Ink Monkey Press, Violet Windows Literary Journal, and Amoeba Ink Press.  He edited the anthology, A Tall Ship, a Star, and Plunder from Dark Oak Press and Media, and the anthologies Potter’s Field Five and Potter’s Field Six for Alban Lake.  His story The One’s Who Remember, won the Darrell Award for best Midsouth short story 2016. It appears in Idolaters of Cthulhu 

His most-recently published works are “Room 411”, which appears Miskatonic Nightmares, “Those Were the Days” which appears in Miskatonic Dreams (both from Alban Lake Publishing), and “The Beauty of Being” which appears in Tomato Slices, from Amoeba Ink.   

He is working on a screenplay and a few novels.  He attends several Science Fiction and Fantasy conventions every year as an author/editor guest.  He lives with his wife and children in Memphis, TN. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s